VMATYC Board

 2017-2018 Executive Board

President:  Bruce Wahl, NVCC
bwahl@nvcc.edu
703-845-6342
Science, Technology and Business Division
Northern Virginia Community College–Alexandria Campus
5000 Dawes Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22311
Past-President: Susan Evans, WCC
wcevans@wcc.vccs.edu
276-223-4740
208 Carroll, WCC
1000 East Main Street
Wytheville, VA 24382
President-Elect: Wes Crumpler, TCC
rcrumpler@tcc.edu
757-822-1335
700 College Crescent, TCC
Virginia Beach, VA 23453-1918
Membership Secretary: Mariko Shimizu, TNCC
shimizum@tncc.edu
757-825-3696
Hampton Campus, TNCC
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Recording Secretary: Matthew Watts, TCC
mwatts@tcc.edu
757-822-5342
Chesapeake Campus, TCC
1428 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322
Treasurer: Sherry Vaughan, TNCC
vaughans@tncc.edu
757-825-2866
Hampton Campus, TNCC
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Central VP: Dr. Christy Lowery-Carter, SVCC
christy.carter@southside.edu
434-736-2110

John H. Daniel Campus
200 Daniel Road
Keysville, VA 23947
Eastern VP: Dr. Brian Burns
burnsb@tncc.edu
757-825-2981
Hampton Campus, TNCC
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 236668
Northern VP: Joe Agnich, NVCC
jagnich@nvcc.edu
(703) 948-7782
21200 Campus Drive, NVCC
Sterling, VA 20164
Western VP: Jason Lachniet, WCC
jlachniet@wcc.vccs.edu
276-223-4710
1000 East Main Street, WCC
Wytheville, VA 24382
Affiliate Delegate to AMATYC: Libby Watts, TCC
lwatts@tcc.edu
757-822-1358
350 Granby Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23510
Webmaster: Libby Watts, TCC
lwatts@tcc.edu
757-822-1358
350 Granby Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23510

 

Others Affiliated with VMATYC

Newsletter Editor: 
Harriette Roadman, NRCC
hroadman@nr.edu
Historian: 
Frank Borleske, LFCC
fborleske@lfcc.edu

 

AMATYC Officers Affiliated with VMATYC

AMATYC President: Jane D. Tanner
tannerj@sunyocc.edu
AMATYC President-Elect: Jim Ham
jaham1729@gmail.com
AMATYC Past-President: Nancy Sattler
nsattler@terra.edu
AMATYC Mid-Atlantic VP: Dan Fahringer, HACC
dpfahrin@hacc.edu