VMATYC Board

 2013-2015 Executive Board

President: Susan Evans, WCC
wcevans@wcc.vccs.edu
276-223-4740
208 Carroll, WCC
1000 East Main Street
Wytheville, VA 24382
Past-President: Mike Kirby, TCC
mkirby@tcc
757-822-7099
Virginia Beach Campus, TCC
1700 College Cresent
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
President-Elect: Bruce Wahl, NVCC
bwahl@nvcc.edu
703-845-6342
Science, Technology and Business Division
Northern Virginia Community College–Alexandria Campus
5000 Dawes Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22311
Membership Secretary: Mariko Shimizu, TNCC
shimizum@tncc.edu
757-825-3696
Hampton Campus, TNCC
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Recording Secretary: Theresa Nystrom, TNCC
nystromt@tncc.edu
757-825-2756
Hampton Campus, TNCC
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Treasurer: Elena Byrd, TNCC
byrde@tncc.edu
757-825-2866
Hampton Campus, TNCC
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Central VP: Dr. Christy Lowery-Carter, SVCC
christy.carter@southside.edu
434-736-2110

John H. Daniel Campus
200 Daniel Road
Keysville, VA 23947
Eastern VP: Wes Crumpler, TCC
rcrumpler@tcc.edu
757-822-1335
700 College Crescent, TCC
Virginia Beach, VA 23453-1918
Northern VP: Victoria Lu, NVCC
vlu@nvcc.edu
703-425-5742
8333 Little River Turnpike, NVCC
Annandale, Virginia 22003-3796
Western VP: Jason Lachniet, WCC
jlachniet@wcc.vccs.edu
276-223-4710
1000 East Main Street, WCC
Wytheville, VA 24382
Affiliate Delegate to AMATYC: Harriette Roadman, NRCC
hroadman@nr.edu
540-674-3600 ext.4384
5251 College Drive
Dublin, VA 24084

 

Others Affiliated with VMATYC

Newsletter Editor & webmaster:
Libby Watts, TCC
lwatts@tcc.edu
Historian: 
Frank Borleske, LFCC
fborleske@lfcc.edu
ListServ Manager: 
Libby Watts, TCC
lwatts@tcc.edu

 

AMATYC Officers Affiliated with VMATYC

AMATYC President: Nancy J. Sattler, Terra CC (Emerita)
nsattler@terra.edu
AMATYC Past-President: Jim Roznowski, Delta College (Emeritus)
jimroznowski@amatyc.org
AMATYC Mid-Atlantic VP: Dan Fahringer, HACC
dpfahrin@hacc.edu