VMATYC Board

 2021-2023 Executive Board

President: Theresa Thomas, BRCC
brthomt@brcc.edu
540-453-2230
Box 80, One College Lane
Weyers Cave, Virginia 24486
Past-President: Wes Crumpler, TCC
rcrumpler@tcc.edu
757-822-1335
700 College Crescent, TCC
Virginia Beach, VA 23453-1918
President-Elect: Michael Filsinger, TNCC
filsingerm@tncc.edu
757-825-3696
Hampton Campus
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Membership Secretary: Aicha Mouloud, NVCC
(414) 522-5313
amouloud@nvcc.edu
Annandale Campus
8333 Little River Turnpike
Annandale, VA 22003
Recording Secretary: Xavier Retnam, CVCC
434-420-9049
retnamx@centralvirginia.edu
3506 Wards Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
Treasurer: Sherry Vaughan, TNCC
vaughans@tncc.edu
757-825-3583
Hampton Campus
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Central VP: Dr. Christy Lowery-Carter, SVCC
christy.carter@southside.edu
434-736-2110
John H. Daniel Campus
200 Daniel Road
Keysville, VA 23947
Eastern VP: Julia Varbalow, TNCC
757-825-2755
varbalowj@tncc.edu
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Northern VP:Matthew Westerhoff, NVCC
703-530-3065
mwesterhoff@nvcc.edu
Manassas Campus
10950 Campus Dr
Manassas, VA 20109
Western Region VP: Travis Coake, NRCC
540-674-3600 ext. 4299
tcoake@nr.edu
5251 College Drive
Dublin, VA 24084
Webmaster: Jason Lachniet
276-739-2478
jlachniet@vhcc.edu
100 VHCC Drive, PO Box 828
Abingdon, VA 24210

Others Affiliated with VMATYC

Newsletter Editor: Ashley Pratt, DLCC
apratt@dslcc.edu
Historian: 
Frank Borleske, LFCC
fborleske@lfcc.edu

AMATYC Officers Affiliated with VMATYC

AMATYC President:  Kathryn Kozak
kathryn.kozak@amatyc.org
AMATYC President-Elect: Laura Watkins
laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
AMATYC Past-President: Jim Ham
jimham@amatyc.org
AMATYC Mid-Atlantic VP: Denise Ebersole
debersole@northhampton.edu